Popular Instagram Influencers

Cristiano Ronaldo (@cristiano) Instagram Profile

Cristiano Ronaldo

168,611,913 followers
Ariana Grande (@arianagrande) Instagram Profile

Ariana Grande

156,194,555 followers
Selena Gomez (@selenagomez) Instagram Profile

Selena Gomez

151,117,604 followers
therock (@therock) Instagram Profile

therock

144,461,837 followers
Kim Kardashian West (@kimkardashian) Instagram Profile

Kim Kardashian West

140,151,072 followers
Kylie (@kyliejenner) Instagram Profile

Kylie

136,608,186 followers
Beyoncé (@beyonce) Instagram Profile

Beyoncé

127,993,168 followers
Leo Messi (@leomessi) Instagram Profile

Leo Messi

120,563,919 followers
Taylor Swift (@taylorswift) Instagram Profile

Taylor Swift

118,190,540 followers
3n310ta 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr (@neymarjr) Instagram Profile

3n310ta 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr

117,989,563 followers
Justin Bieber (@justinbieber) Instagram Profile

Justin Bieber

113,900,986 followers
Kendall (@kendalljenner) Instagram Profile

Kendall

111,484,975 followers
National Geographic (@natgeo) Instagram Profile

National Geographic

110,013,505 followers
Barbie® (@nickiminaj) Instagram Profile

Barbie®

102,960,632 followers
Khloé (@khloekardashian) Instagram Profile

Khloé

93,990,486 followers
Jennifer Lopez (@jlo) Instagram Profile

Jennifer Lopez

93,973,318 followers
Miley Cyrus (@mileycyrus) Instagram Profile

Miley Cyrus

93,945,989 followers
nike (@nike) Instagram Profile

nike

87,974,035 followers
KATY PERRY (@katyperry) Instagram Profile

KATY PERRY

81,906,158 followers
Kourtney Kardashian (@kourtneykardash) Instagram Profile

Kourtney Kardashian

78,986,221 followers
Kevin Hart (@kevinhart4real) Instagram Profile

Kevin Hart

75,041,937 followers
Ellen (@theellenshow) Instagram Profile

Ellen

72,531,993 followers
Real Madrid C.F. (@realmadrid) Instagram Profile

Real Madrid C.F.

72,218,541 followers
Demi Lovato (@ddlovato) Instagram Profile

Demi Lovato

72,160,517 followers